Compare

Cat Casino review: slots, rewards and payment tradeoffs

Cat suits slot players who want a browser casino and can budget for demanding bonus wagering.

Editorial range

What makes Cat worth considering?

Cat's appeal is the combination of slot choice, a mobile-browser format and several ways of structuring a reward. Its personal GET100 offer gives 100 free spins with a clearly defined wagering base. The funded welcome described in our earlier review offered a choice between a smaller deposit with a larger percentage and a larger deposit with a much higher bonus ceiling. Those suit different budgets.

The distinction matters before choosing an offer. The CAD welcome, EUR/CAD reloads and detailed product descriptions below come from our review published on 21 November 2023 and last revised on 12 January 2025. They explain Cat's documented product design; they are historical offers and descriptions, not promises of today's availability. GET100 has its own separate terms.

Country comes first. Cat's September 2026 country guidance excludes Poland and the EU, so this review does not recommend registering from those markets. Its recommended-market labels cover Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Moldova, Armenia and Turkmenistan. Those labels do not establish individual eligibility: check your residence and offer eligibility before taking an external action.

GET100 or a funded welcome: choose the commitment

Offers: 1
  • Cat
    Personal offer

    100 free spins

    Choose a game from the eligible list

    Promo codeGET100
    Wagering
    45x on all free-spin winnings

The historical CAD alternative

The January 2025 description offered 200% up to CAD 300 + 100 FS from CAD 20, or 100% up to CAD 2,250 + 150 FS from CAD 50. These were alternative first-deposit choices.

Both stated 45x wagering and a maximum cashout of 10 times the bonus amount. A higher headline ceiling therefore came with a funded commitment and a cashout ceiling. The separate personal GET100 terms have no offer-specific maximum cashout.

Compare the full CAD structure

How the personal GET100 terms work

Enter GET100 in the visible dedicated promo-code field during registration, before submitting the form. The reward is 100 FS, with a game chosen from the eligible list. This offer does not specify one guaranteed slot title.

The 45x requirement applies to the entire amount won from those free spins. Qualifying wagering uses bets from the main balance only. Spins are therefore a conditional reward, not withdrawable cash on receipt, and completing the required bets can consume money from the main balance. No offer-specific maximum cashout applies; that does not promise immediate payment or remove ordinary account checks.

Keep this code separate from Cat's older FSPROMO description. That earlier promotion named Book of Doom by Belatra after account activation. Its named game and activation sequence do not define GET100.

Bonus review: read the Cat GET100 personal offer separately.

The five-deposit CAD welcome described in January 2025

The two first-deposit options rewarded different spending patterns: the CAD 20 option offered the higher percentage at a smaller ceiling, while the CAD 50 option offered a lower percentage but a higher ceiling and more spins. Neither should be added to the other as a combined first-deposit reward.

First deposit: CAD 20 option

Minimum deposit
CAD 20
Cash bonus
200% up to CAD 300
Free spins
100 FS
Wagering
45x
Cashout ceiling
10x the bonus amount

First deposit: CAD 50 option

Minimum deposit
CAD 50
Cash bonus
100% up to CAD 2,250
Free spins
150 FS
Wagering
45x
Cashout ceiling
10x the bonus amount

Deposits two to five

Each later welcome deposit required at least CAD 50. The percentages and ceilings varied by stage:

Deposit 2
50% up to CAD 1,500
Minimum deposit
CAD 50
Deposit 3
25% up to CAD 1,800
Minimum deposit
CAD 50
Deposit 4
50% up to CAD 1,500
Minimum deposit
CAD 50
Deposit 5
100% up to CAD 2,250
Minimum deposit
CAD 50

For these four later bonuses, the description specified 45x wagering within seven days of bonus credit. It also stated a 10x withdrawal limit, without saying what amount that multiplier used. Do not substitute the first-deposit denominator or apply this seven-day clock to every Cat promotion.

The cash-match wagering base was not stated. Before accepting a funded offer, establish whether its multiplier applies to the bonus alone, the deposit plus bonus or another amount. GET100's entire-free-spin-winnings base belongs to GET100; it does not settle the base for these cash matches.

Other editions have also been described: an older offer of up to 250 FS with 40x wagering and a 7x cashout headline; a RUB offer of 100% up to RUB 170,000 + 150 FS and reloads up to RUB 15,000; and an EUR/USD edition of 100% up to 300 in the named currency + 150 FS, from 20, with 45x wagering and seven days. Their calculation bases and clock details differ in completeness. Treat them as separate editions, not extra stages or a way to combine the most generous numbers.

Reloads, slot-loss cashback and individual rewards

Monday cash reload

The January 2025 review described a Monday deposit of at least EUR 30 receiving 50% up to EUR 300, with 45x wagering. The CAD welcome's seven-day clock and cashout ceiling were not stated for this reload.

Thursday free spins

The same review described a CAD deposit ladder with specified spin stakes. Its last row awards fewer spins at a higher stake, so spin count alone is a poor comparison.

Deposit CAD 25
20 FS at CAD 0.2 per spin
Deposit CAD 85
80 FS at CAD 0.2 per spin
Deposit CAD 220
200 FS at CAD 0.2 per spin
Deposit CAD 650
75 FS at CAD 1 per spin

Cashback is tied to slot losses

Cat's historical cashback description used losses from the previous week and counted slot-machine bets only. Table, card and other games did not count. It stated a EUR 2,400 ceiling and 24 hours to wager the cashback, but did not tie the ceiling to an explicit period or identify when that clock began.

That is useful for deciding which play style the reward favours: a table-game player cannot treat it as a rebate on all casino losses. It does not establish a cashback percentage, a net-loss calculation or a wagering multiplier. Separate descriptions of weekly 5% with “withdrawal x3”, 8% with “withdrawal x5” and an older up-to-10% variant do not supply those missing mechanics for this edition.

A birthday request, rather than a fixed annual amount

The January 2025 account described a birthday reward for verified players, requested from support on the birthday, once a year. Its amount and wagering conditions depended on play during the preceding 180 days. It was not a fixed gift that every account could price in advance.

The same account described individually negotiated VIP offers for active players or larger depositors, instead of a conventional level ladder. Separate promotional descriptions mention statuses, so the older model should not be used as a current promise of either a published tier system or its absence. Casino and provider tournaments were also described, but that does not identify a live event, scoring rule or prize entitlement.

Slots lead the documented game and mobile offering

The January 2025 review named Amatic, Big Time Gaming, Habanero and Hacksaw Gaming, alongside slots, table games, live games and instant games. That points to a casino with more variety than a single free-spin title, particularly for players who choose games by studio. These names describe the earlier catalogue, not a verified list of games available to every player today.

The mobile proposition was browser-based: deposits, game launching and bonuses from a smartphone or tablet, with HTML5 games described. A browser session is a sensible starting point for someone who prefers not to install casino software. No device-speed, compatibility or game-performance test is claimed here.

App status has changed in the descriptions. The January 2025 review said there was no official mobile app. Cat's public page displayed an Android reference in October 2026. The older statement cannot establish that an app is still absent, and the later label does not establish a tested download or iOS support. Confirm the current official installation route before installing software.

Deposits, account currency and the limits of payout headlines

Cat's separately documented Russia-focused incoming-payment description lists Visa, Mastercard, Mir, SBP, SberPay and Tinkoff Pay, plus BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, TRX and TON. It gives RUB 1,000 as a deposit minimum without assigning that figure to every method, and separately gives RUB 2,000 for SBP. Those are incoming-payment figures for that regional description.

The listed account currencies are RUB, EUR, KZT, AZN, UZS, CAD and NZD. A currency label is not permission to play from the country associated with it. The earlier review described choosing currency at registration, being unable to change it later and possible conversion when the wallet currency differed. Confirm the current currency choice before committing funds.

What the January 2025 payment account adds

The January 2025 deposit table also named Piastrix, Bitcoin Cash and Dogecoin, and distinguished USDT TRC-20 from USDT ERC-20. It should not be merged with the separately documented regional list as one universal cashier. Match the exact asset and network when considering a crypto deposit.

The narrative put deposit and withdrawal minimums at EUR 10, while the summary table gave a EUR 1.50 deposit minimum. That conflict makes neither figure a universal current deposit floor. Method-specific fees were possible.

What a deposit logo cannot tell you

An incoming method does not establish a withdrawal option. The older account mentioned crypto deposits and withdrawals in general, but does not provide a present outgoing-method selector or the bank payout steps.

Its EUR 61,000-per-month payment-limit headline did not identify a payment direction. Its “within 24 hours” payout headline is not a current settlement guarantee. Neither supports a promise of high, fast bank withdrawals.

Verification and a delayed withdrawal: what to do next

The January 2025 review described verification before withdrawal. A separate account-check description lists passport, address registration, selfie and card documents on request. Prepare for a document request without assuming that every account must submit every listed item at registration.

  1. Keep profile details accurate. The historical process began with a complete profile, followed by a colour identity document such as a passport, driving licence or national ID.
  2. Respond to the actual document request. The historical list included a selfie holding the identity document and a utility bill or bank statement no older than three months for address confirmation.
  3. Card proof was conditional. For card depositors, photographs of both sides might be requested. The description expressly treated this as optional unless security asked, and advised hiding part of the card number and the security code.
  4. Watch for the verification result. The earlier account described notification by email or phone. Its few-hours-to-a-day estimate was an historical description, not a present approval deadline.

For a delayed withdrawal, the older FAQ said to check that verification had succeeded and to contact chat or email if the money had not arrived more than 24 hours after the withdrawal request. This is an escalation trigger. It does not mean every request will be approved, processed or received within that period.

support@catcasino.com appeared on Cat's public page in October 2026 and is the practical contact address here. The earlier review described round-the-clock support and online chat; neither its response time nor live-chat availability has been tested for this review. State the request time, method and issue clearly when asking for help.

Where Cat fits, and where the tradeoffs matter

Reasons to consider it

  • The personal GET100 terms identify the full FS-winnings wagering base and impose no offer-specific cashout ceiling.
  • The documented slot studios and browser-mobile format suit players who prefer choosing games without relying on an installed app.
  • The historical funded choices and reloads cater to different deposit budgets, while cashback specifically rewards slot play.

Reasons to be selective

  • 45x wagering is a substantial condition, and GET100's qualifying bets come from the main balance.
  • The historical cash matches have cashout restrictions; their unspecified wagering base prevents a complete cost calculation.
  • App descriptions conflict over time, and incoming-payment labels do not establish a current withdrawal route or speed.
  • Poland and EU players are outside this review's recommendation.

Our verdict: choose Cat for the games, then price the reward

Cat is most interesting to an eligible slot player who values browser access and is willing to examine the reward conditions before funding play. The personal 100 FS with GET100 has a more explicit wagering base than the historical cash-match descriptions, but its 45x entire-winnings requirement and main-balance-only bets still demand a budget. The dated CAD welcome illustrates choice, not a reason to assume that a larger headline is better value.

Start with country eligibility and the games you actually want, then choose one applicable offer and read its current terms. If withdrawal convenience is decisive, establish the outgoing method, account checks, fees and limits before depositing; Cat's deposit labels and historical payout headlines do not answer that decision on their own.

Questions and answers

What are Cat Casino's GET100 conditions?

Enter GET100 in the dedicated promo-code field before submitting registration. The 100 spins use a game chosen from the eligible list, with no guaranteed slot title. Wager all spin winnings 45x using main-balance bets only. No offer-specific cashout cap applies, but ordinary account checks remain.

Is Cat Casino recommended for players in Poland or the EU?

No. Cat's country guidance excludes Poland and the EU. Recommended-market labels for other countries do not establish individual eligibility.

What were Cat's January 2025 CAD welcome choices?

The historical first-deposit choices were 200% up to CAD 300 plus 100 spins from CAD 20, or 100% up to CAD 2,250 plus 150 spins from CAD 50. They were alternatives, each with 45x wagering and a cashout ceiling of 10 times the bonus amount. The cash-match wagering base was not stated.

Hyun Lee

Hyun Lee

Casino and bonus content specialist

Casino, bonus and payment content specialist with a background in SEO and search intent.

Last updated - By Hyun Lee