
Auf casino review: VIP Zone and five-deposit choices
Auf's appeal sits in its 14-level VIP Zone and the choice between registration spins, a funded five-deposit package and weekly cashback. Those rewards ask different things of your money. GET100 gives 100 free spins in the original The Dog House, but its x50 requirement uses the entire free-spin winnings and real-money wagering stakes. The funded package instead changes its percentage, cap and spin award across separate deposits.
The strongest reason to consider Auf is that range of continuing rewards. The weaker part is planning a withdrawal: published third-party listings disagree about ordinary payout limits. This assessment separates the September 2026 reward summary from those secondary product descriptions; it does not establish current Polish account or cashier availability.
Three reward choices, three commitments
The personal spins need no deposit for the award, while their later wagering uses real-money stakes. The welcome package needs qualifying deposits. VIP rewards depend on continued programme participation. Compare those commitments before choosing a headline amount.
Auf personal spinsNo deposit100 free spins
Original The Dog House; real-money wagering stakes.
Promo codeGET100- Wagering
- x50 of all free-spin winnings
Auf funded packageDeposit bonusUp to 425% + 280 FS
Highest alternatives across five separate deposits.
- Wagering
- Cash x40 on stages 1-4; cash x35 on stage 5; FS x35
Auf continuing rewardsLoyalty rewards14-level VIP Zone
Rank prizes, daily reloads and Monday level-based cashback.
No matching offers
Try another name or reset your filters.
GET100: a spin award with funded playthrough
Enter GET100 in the dedicated promo-code field during registration, before submitting the form. If the field is collapsed, reveal it first. Wording such as "I have a promo code" is an example of the control, rather than a guaranteed label.
The reward is 100 spins in the original The Dog House. It is a different edition from The Dog House Megaways or Multihold. The whole amount won from the spins is multiplied by 50; the stakes used for that wagering must come from the real-money balance. Receiving spins without a deposit therefore does not create a deposit-free path through wagering to withdrawal.
From registration spins to a wagering target
Enter GET100
During registration before submitting; reveal the dedicated field if needed.
Use 100 free spins
Original The Dog House; the reward count is not a fixed cash value.
Multiply all winnings by 50
The whole free-spin winnings set the nominal wagering target.
Fund qualifying stakes
Use the real-money balance; no personal-code cashout cap.
For a hypothetical 10 units won from the free spins, x50 means 500 units of nominal wagering. Both amounts use the same account-currency units. That is turnover, not a required 500-unit deposit, a fixed loss, a cash value for the spins or an expected cashout. Which bets count and how much they contribute also matter.
The personal terms impose no personal-code maximum cashout. Ordinary account checks and payment limits still apply. Before putting money into the wagering, settle the exact spin-use and wagering deadlines, eligible games, contribution rates and maximum qualifying stake. The registration order does not supply those playing rules.
The five-deposit ladder: alternatives within each stage
The September 2026 package summary describes up to 425% plus 280 free spins across five deposits. Its cash-bonus wagering is x40 on deposits one to four and x35 on the fifth; the package's free spins carry x35. The summary does not identify the multiplied cash-match base, so those labels cannot produce an exact cash-bonus turnover calculation.
Deposit 1
- 100% match
- Up to RUB10,000 from RUB1,000
- 125% match
- Up to RUB25,000 from RUB5,000; 40 FS
- 150% match
- Up to RUB50,000 from RUB10,000; 50 FS
Cash bonus x40; free spins x35. Alternatives are separate choices within this deposit stage.
Deposit 2
- 75% match
- Up to RUB10,000; qualifying minimum not stated
- 100% match
- Up to RUB15,000 from RUB3,000; 50 FS
Cash bonus x40; free spins x35. Alternatives are separate choices within this deposit stage.
Deposit 3
- 50% match
- Up to RUB10,000; qualifying minimum not stated
- 75% match
- Up to RUB25,000 from RUB5,000; 60 FS
Cash bonus x40; free spins x35. Alternatives are separate choices within this deposit stage.
Deposit 4
- 25% match
- Up to RUB10,000; qualifying minimum not stated
- 50% match
- Up to RUB20,000 from RUB4,000; 60 FS
Cash bonus x40; free spins x35. Alternatives are separate choices within this deposit stage.
Deposit 5
- 25% match
- Up to RUB10,000; qualifying minimum not stated
- 50% match
- Up to RUB20,000 from RUB5,000; 60 FS
Cash bonus x35; free spins x35. Alternatives are separate choices within this deposit stage.
The larger tier on a particular deposit is an alternative to that stage's smaller tier. It is not an extra award on top of it. Taking the highest listed alternative at each stage gives percentage figures of 150%, 100%, 75%, 50% and 50% and spin counts of 50, 50, 60, 60 and 60. The percentage figures add to 425 across five different deposits; the spins total 280. It is not a 425% match on one deposit.
The first-deposit summary also gives separate EUR alternatives. These are the stated EUR thresholds; they are not exchange-rate conversions of the RUB figures. The summary does not supply equivalent EUR schedules for deposits two to five.
- 100% match
- Up to EUR100 from EUR10
- 125% match
- Up to EUR250 from EUR50
- 150% match
- Up to EUR500 from EUR100
An older welcome note puts the maximum bonus withdrawal at 10 times the deposit. That historical welcome restriction belongs to its own package snapshot; it does not cap personal GET100 winnings or establish a current ordinary withdrawal limit. Likewise, the later stages' smaller RUB alternatives do not come with explicit qualifying floors in this summary. Do not assume that the general RUB500 deposit minimum qualifies for every welcome tier.
The ladder suits someone who expects to make several separate deposits and can evaluate each stage on its own. Its headline is less useful for someone seeking one deposit with one fixed return: the tier choice, bonus cap and later stages all affect what is actually offered. Check the applicable game, stake, contribution and time rules before selecting a funded tier.
Why another code can show different conditions
Other published offers are separate campaigns. Casino Guru's Auf listing, captured on 14 October 2026, describes LUCK100 as 100 The Dog House spins with x45 wagering, a RUB1,000 maximum bet and RUB20,000 maximum cashout. Those restrictions belong to LUCK100; they do not replace GET100's x50 terms or introduce a RUB20,000 personal-code cap.
AskGamblers separately lists 100 spins with ASKAUF. Its funded offers include 125% up to EUR500 plus 150 spins from EUR100, labelled 45xb, and 100% up to EUR150 from EUR20, also labelled 45xb. Those are secondary listings of different offers. Neither their code nor their wagering label should be attached to the five-deposit package described above. Compare the exact offer identity before comparing its numbers.
VIP Zone: rank rewards and Monday cashback
Auf's September 2026 programme summary describes 14 noble ranks, naming Page and Prince, with rank prizes of up to RUB500,000. Daily reloads, birthday and holiday gifts, and a personal manager broaden the programme beyond an initial deposit reward. The attraction is a continuing set of benefits rather than another registration spin count.
- Progression
- 14 noble ranks; Page and Prince named
- Rank prizes
- Up to RUB500,000
- Recurring rewards
- Daily reloads; Monday cashback up to 20% by level
- Personal benefits
- Birthday and holiday gifts; personal manager
Cashback rate and its calculation
Weekly cashback is described as up to 20%, paid on Mondays according to VIP level. An older programme snapshot pairs 2% cashback with x7 wagering and 20% with x1. Those endpoint pairs show why the wagering requirement matters alongside the rate; they do not give a complete current schedule for all 14 ranks.
A rate alone is not enough to price your cashback. The summary does not define the money base, deductions, complete qualification thresholds or how the wagering amount is calculated. Multiplying a deposit or total stakes by 20% would therefore give an invented reward. Rank prizes are also an upper bound, not an amount awarded at every level.
Account transfer and the pace of payments
The supplied programme includes an account-transfer section, which may interest an established player comparing loyalty schemes. Its presence does not promise an equivalent rank or a particular transfer award. Establish the proposed rank and its conditions before counting a transfer benefit in the decision.
The programme's "no maximum win" wording should be read alongside the distinction between a win ceiling and the pace of payments. It cannot resolve conflicting monthly withdrawal listings. For a regular player, the useful comparison is the actual reward mix and qualification, rather than an assumption of unlimited daily cashouts.
Games: named examples and how the listings describe discovery
The available game descriptions come from secondary product listings, rather than a current operator lobby inspection. Casino Guru's Auf page lists these exact title and provider examples:
- Gates of Olympus
- Pragmatic Play
- Sugar Rush
- Pragmatic Play
- Sugar Rush 1000
- Pragmatic Play
- Moriarty Megaways
- iSoftBet
- Wanted Dead or a Wild
- Hacksaw Gaming
- Book of Shadows
- Nolimit City
Sugar Rush and Sugar Rush 1000 are separate editions. The examples are useful for comparing the style and provider mix described for Auf; they do not prove current country-specific availability, a catalogue count, RTP settings or eligibility for bonus wagering. The original The Dog House assigned to GET100 is its own promotional game choice.
AskGamblers describes a lobby where providers can be listed and favourites selected, with search covering slots and tables. Its reviewer reported using search for table games rather than a dedicated table section. The same article describes a separate menu for instant-win games and scratchcards. That suggests a useful discovery distinction: provider filtering for familiar slots, title search for tables and a menu for the shorter-form games. It is a description of that reviewer's navigation, not proof that today's table menu is absent.
The supplied product summary records no sportsbook. Auf is therefore a casino-focused candidate in this assessment; it does not offer an evidenced reason here to choose it for sports betting.
Deposits, bonus conversion and payout scheduling
There are three separate money questions. A deposit rule determines how deposited funds may be withdrawn. A promotional rule determines how reward winnings qualify for conversion. A payout rule determines how an approved amount can be paid. One multiplier or an uncapped reward cannot answer all three.
Deposited funds
AskGamblers reports at least x3 of the deposit before withdrawal. This is an ordinary-deposit condition.
Reward conversion
Personal x50 of all FS winnings uses real-money stakes. Welcome x40/x35 labels describe a separate package.
Payment scheduling
A reported above-EUR50,000 instalment clause and conflicting period limits concern payments. They do not alter the personal wagering base.
Incoming methods and the currency you actually use
The supplied Russian deposit summary lists Visa, Mastercard and Mir, SBP, SberPay, Tinkoff Pay, Alfa Pay, and crypto assets BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC, TRX and TON. Its general minimum is RUB500, with RUB1,000 for SBP. These are incoming Russian figures, not Polish payment instructions, withdrawal methods or minimum deposits for every bonus tier.
The account-currency baseline names RUB, USD and EUR, alongside crypto. Currency support is a different question from eligibility to open or fund an account in a particular country. EUR does not imply acceptance throughout Europe, and these details do not establish PLN or BLIK support.
AskGamblers' separate secondary deposit list names Visa, MasterCard, Piastrix, Tether, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USD Coin and TRON. Its withdrawal list independently names Visa, MasterCard, Piastrix, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, USD Coin and TRON. The two lists support a direction-specific comparison in that source. They do not establish method-specific floors, fees, supported networks or availability in your account. The presence of TON in the Russian incoming summary, for example, does not add it to that secondary outgoing list.
Ordinary deposit turnover is a separate obligation
AskGamblers reports that a deposit must be wagered at least three times before withdrawal. This is a secondary description of ordinary deposited funds. It is separate from GET100's x50 of all free-spin winnings and the funded package's x40 or x35 labels. Do not add the multipliers together or assume the same bets automatically settle every requirement.
For a player who intends to deposit and withdraw without taking a promotion, the ordinary-deposit condition is the relevant question to resolve. For a bonus player, the promotion's balance, counted bets and conversion rules matter as well. Choosing no bonus does not, by itself, establish that deposited funds have no turnover condition.
Large wins and the unresolved ordinary limit
The same secondary article says that wins above EUR50,000 may be split into daily or monthly instalments, with progressive jackpots excepted and paid in full. It reports a scheduling clause, not a guaranteed payment plan or a daily amount. The word "may" and the jackpot exception both matter.
Ordinary limits remain unresolved between sources: Casino Guru lists EUR10,000 per month, while AskGamblers labels the limit "No Limits". Neither figure can be selected as a universal current cashier promise. A no-win-limit label, a personal bonus with no cap and a monthly payout ceiling describe different restrictions. Obtain the applicable outgoing route, fee, minimum, period limit and processing stages before relying on a withdrawal plan; this review supplies no fixed end-to-end payout time.
Account checks, mobile access and support
The supplied account-check summary allows requests for a passport, address evidence, a selfie and card evidence when funding by card. Registered-address evidence is included in that baseline. These possible checks are distinct from reaching a wagering target. The summary gives no processing clock or universal document checklist for every account.
AskGamblers lists live chat and help@aufcasino.com as Auf's support channels. That is a secondary contact listing, not a tested response, a verified present service schedule or an account-resolution promise. When clarifying an offer or payment, identify the exact promotion, currency and transaction stage; a question about GET100 conversion needs a different answer from one about an ordinary withdrawal limit.
The same article names English and Russian and claims apps for Google Play and the App Store. No actual store URL, publisher identity or installation evidence accompanies the retained claim. There is consequently no supported app recommendation or desktop-versus-mobile performance verdict here. A store claim in a review is insufficient to choose a download, and the listed languages do not prove that another language is unavailable.
Where Auf earns its place, and where it does not
Reasons to compare Auf
- Five deposit stages with distinct percentage, cap and spin alternatives.
- A 14-level programme combines rank prizes, reloads, gifts and cashback.
- GET100's entire-FS-win base and real-money stake funding make its commitment explicit.
Reasons to pause the choice
- Third-party ordinary payout limits conflict, making a numeric withdrawal plan unreliable.
- Reward summaries leave playing deadlines and some qualifying details open.
- Secondary game and app descriptions do not establish present country-specific operation.
Auf is worth comparing for a player who wants several reward routes and is willing to judge them separately. The five-deposit alternatives offer a more detailed choice than a single headline percentage, while VIP Zone adds rank prizes, reloads and level-based cashback. GET100 has a clear awarded game, an explicit multiplied base and no personal-code cashout ceiling; its real-money wagering commitment is the decisive cost to consider.
It is a weaker choice for someone whose priority is an established current Polish cashier, a known monthly payment allowance or a verified native app. The country targets in the supplied summary, including Poland, do not establish account admission or receipt of an offer. Before funding play, the exact account must qualify and the applicable payment and playing rules must fit the intended use.
Country and account qualification apply. For the personal action, GET100 gives 100 original The Dog House spins with x50 of all FS winnings, real-money wagering stakes and no personal-code cashout cap.
For the registration and wagering sequence, read the Auf personal bonus review.
Continue to the casino directory to compare the product with other options.
Use Compare for a separate comparison of the full recorded conditions.
Auf in pictures
Questions and answers
Can I withdraw Auf GET100 winnings without real-money wagering?
No. No deposit is needed to receive the 100 spins in the original The Dog House. The whole spin win must then be wagered x50 using real-money stakes. Enter GET100 before submitting registration. There is no personal-code cashout cap, but ordinary account checks and payment limits apply.
Is Auf's 425% welcome bonus paid on one deposit?
No. The package spans five deposits and totals up to 425% plus 280 spins. The larger and smaller tiers within each stage are alternatives. Cash bonuses carry x40 wagering on deposits one to four and x35 on the fifth; package spins carry x35. The cash-match wagering base is not specified.
How does Auf's VIP Zone reward regular players?
VIP Zone has 14 ranks, including Page and Prince, with rank prizes of up to RUB500,000. Cashback is up to 20%, paid on Mondays according to level. The programme also includes daily reloads, birthday and holiday gifts, and a personal manager. The top prize is not awarded at every rank.



